Fantastic!  I'll be sending you the private Zoom link on Tuesday 31st in time for our closed-door event happening at

 noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 9pm Europe

so keep an eye on your inbox for it

Any problems at all, just email me at yvonne@yvonnehalling.com

I'm excited for you

Yvonne x